Token (transmitted only as hash)
Encryption password (never transmitted)
Preserve creation time
(autodelete timeout, seconds)
Shared data (always encrypted)
WARNING! You are about to fetch shared disposable data. Once you start the receiving process, all data will be immediately and irrevocably deleted from this service and will not be able to be recovered even in the event of a network failure.